SMISS Board of Directors

  • Home
  • Board of Directors

SMISS Board, committed to excellence

Adam Kanter, MD


Frank Phillips, MD

President – Elect

Sheeraz Qureshi, MD


Michael Wang, MD


Jean-Pierre Mobasser, MD

Immediate Past President

Neel Anand, MD

Director at Large

Paul Park, MD

Director at Large

Isaac Moss, MDCM, MASc, FRCSC

Director at Large

Stephen Ryu, MD

Director at Large

Contact Us